Latest News /
Registration for the June 2018 Exam Prep Courses (Levels I, II, and III) will start from Friday 1 September 2017. EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION DISCOUNT NOW AVAILABLE!!

Testimonial

Meet our student who succeed their exam! Let’s see what they say about FSA….

testimonial-img01
Name: Virayuth Kumar

Class:
– CFA level 1 2013
– CFA Level 2 2014

On CFA exam

After the intense preparation for the CFA level 1 examination, I was thrilled to bits on passing the test, it was one of the best feelings I’ve had in my academic achievements.

On Our classes 

The 5months spent preparation at FSA is an enjoyable experience; the class was fun with the lecturers providing essential tips to learning, making difficult to understand topics easy and fun. It was a time very well spent.

On Our Courses

The best part of the course is the connections built with peer students and also the lecturers, it would surely open many windows of opportunities for both work and life.

Classes Benefits

The classes at FSA have really provided me with many tips on exam preparations, the important areas to study and a very good support from the lecturers on problems that are puzzling to analyze. Furthermore, the school also helped in generating study plans for effective preparation with a limited time constraint.

Strategy to success 

Doing the various practice questions were one of the main strategies used to keep track of what’s understood and what’s not, it helped to revise the contents in an organized way.

Recommendation

I would recommend taking CFA class at FSA, the lecturers are all industry professionals who are CFA chartered members. The courses in very well organized to support the needs of the student and school also help in generating study plans for effective preparation. Furthermore, the network built with class mates would provide many opportunities that would follow up later in career and life


Name: Thanawat Triratanasakunloet

Class:
–  FRM Part I – November 2013
–  FRM Part II – November 2014

Testimonials: FSA provides its students with excellent tutors. Over the courses of both FRM Part I & II, I have learned a number of techniques, gained a great deal of knowledge, and put into practices that are very crucial for the exam. I also appreciate the staffs here at FSA for their friendliness and willingness to help when you have trouble or requirement. If you target to suceed the FRM program, I assure you that FSA can be a lot benefit for your goal


testimonial-img02
Name: Panasaya Chariyavilaskul

Class: CFA Level 1 2014

Testimonials: FSA not only taught candidate how to deal with examination wisely and directed, but also firmed and comprehensive of financial’s knowledge


testimonial-img03
Name: Jirawat Palungvitvatana

Class: FRM 2013

Testimonials: FSA has a variety of courses that could help you success in financial path/career. Every course fulfills you with advanced knowledge and standard material by the professional lecturer and energetic officers who strongly support as well as encourage all students to pass the exam. Importantly, all courses are set in the reasonable price and easy to come (close to BTS Chong Non-Si). Finally, it is worth letting FSA be a part of my success


testimonial-img04
Name: Satit Siangwan

Class: FRM 2013

Testimonials: The FRM was a big challenge and definitely a difficult path to pursue. However, it’s not too difficult to achieve this certify if you study here. FSA provided me with sufficient practice materials and the course was also taught by experienced professionals who are expert in Financial Risk Management. The lecturers gave me a flipside to extend my technical knowledge and perspective in risk. Moreover, the class review supported my preparation for a short time with an intensive main content.


Name: Ittikorn Sriratanarungrueng

Class:
– CFA Level 1 2013
– CFA Level 2 2014

Testimonials: As a person who lacks economic and financial background that wants to be a part of the financial industry. I decided to take this examination, which was quite complex and challenging for me. Considering the time and effort you must put to pass this test, the teachers here had lessen it to the minimum. Their useful tips and concepts provided within their entertaining lectures had aided me to full fill my dream.


testimonial-img06
Name: Natthapat Kamchokpattaraporn

Classes/Year:
– CFA Level I (August – December, 2013)
– FRM Part I (February – May, 2014)
– FRM Part II (August, 2014 – November 2014)
– CFA level II Candidate (present)

Testimonials: It was a good experience for me to study at FSA. Lecturers all were well-experienced and had in-deep knowledge in financial fields. Customer services also provided a great support on materials and any problems. The school helped me a lot to prepare for CFA and FRM exams, and I would like to thank for all great supports.


testimonial-img07
Name: Chirawut Rungwatthanasophon

Classes/Year:
– CFA Level I class (August ,2013- December ,2013)
– FRM Part I class (February, 2014 – May, 2014)
– FRM Part II class (August, 2014- November 2014)
– CFA level II Candidate (present)

Testimonials: The school gave me rather remarkable experience. Without the help of Financial Service Academy, I would certainly get lost with my preparation for both CFA (Charter Financial Analyst) and FRM (Financial Risk Manager) exams. The lecturers are all full of experiences and being able to bring up a real comprehensive picture rather than reading a normal text. All in all, I would like to deeply express my gratitude for being such a wonder assistant


Name: Ashok Kumar

Classes/Year: CFA Level I class June 2014

Testimonials: I found FSA lectures very constructive for preparation of CFA level 1 exam and it also helped me in providing insight on several subject matter